I've made all my payments, what happens now?

Once you've made all scheduled payments on your Rental Agreement, we'll provide your available end-of-agreement options by email.

Your available options will depend on factors including your payment history and credit eligibility.


What are my options?

Depending on your eligibility, you may be able to:

  • Renew your agreement and continue renting your current device at a lower monthly cost.
  • Upgrade to a newer device on a new Rental Agreement.
  • Cancel your agreement by returning your device to us.

Further information on your end-of-agreement options can be read here.


What happens if I don't choose an option?

If you don't respond to your renewal email, your agreement will automatically move onto a 30-day rolling agreement.

Your monthly payments will continue every 30 days until you choose to:

  • Renew your agreement.
  • Upgrade your device.
  • Return your device and end your agreement.

Please note that payments collected during a rolling agreement are non-refundable.

Further information on rolling agreements can be read here.


Do I get to keep the device?

No.

Ownership of the device does not transfer to you at the end of your Rental Agreement.

If you choose not to renew or upgrade, you'll need to return the device to us.