I've been placed on a 30-day rolling agreement. What does this mean?

If you didn't select one of your available end-of-agreement options before your Rental Agreement ended, you'll automatically move onto a 30-day rolling agreement.


Why have I been placed on a 30-day rolling agreement?

During the final 14 days of your Rental Agreement, we'll provide your available renewal options.

These may include:

  • Upgrading to a different device.
  • Keeping your current device on a new agreement.
  • Returning your device and ending your agreement.

If you don't choose one of these options before your agreement ends, you'll automatically move onto a 30-day rolling agreement.


What happens on a 30-day rolling agreement?

Very little changes.

We'll continue to collect your monthly rental payments on your existing payment date and you'll continue to rent your device as normal.

The monthly payment will remain at your original rental price.


Can I still renew my agreement?

Yes.

If you've been placed on a 30-day rolling agreement and would like to discuss your available renewal options, please contact our Customer Service Team.

We'll be able to review the options available to you.


Can I still return my device?

Yes.

If you decide not to renew your agreement, you can return your rental device and end your agreement.

Your device will be subject to a condition review when it's returned.


Why should I consider renewing?

Depending on your eligibility, renewal options may include:

  • Upgrading to a different device.
  • Keeping your current device on a lower monthly payment.

Renewal options are based on factors such as your payment history and credit profile.