You can delete your account at any time through your account settings.
Before you continue, please be aware that deleting your account will:
- Remove access to your account.
- Remove your account history.
- Remove access to any account-related offers or discounts.
- Prevent you from buying, selling or trading with that account in the future.
How to delete your account
- Visit the Delete Account page.
- Review the information provided.
- Select Delete My Account.
- Choose the reason you'd like to close your account.
- Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process.
You won't be able to delete your account if:
- You have an active rental agreement.
- We're currently processing a trade-in order for you.
If either of these applies, you'll need to wait until the activity on your account has been completed before you can delete it.
Changed your mind?
No problem. If you'd like to use our services again in the future, you can create a new account at any time.